I love having a pen pal!

Personal Swap for Victoria Kamalova October 2013 1 (3)

Personal Swap for Victoria Kamalova October 2013 1 (2)

Personal Swap for Victoria Kamalova October 2013 1 (1)

I love having a pen pal! Did anyone else have pen pals growing up? With internet the art and joy of a pen pal are all but lost. Lucky for me I found mine on craftster.org. Victoria and I swap bits of art but we also swap small tidbits of our lives and culture with each mailing we make. I look forward to it so much that even when I don’t have time for an organized swap on craftster I always make time for our personal swaps. This is a spot of joy in my life. I wonder what others’ joy spots are….

Leave a Reply

